fc9f98aa3d · feat(backend): integrate dual AI strategies with conditional switching and A* pathfinding · Updated 2025-12-28 05:39:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?